Contact

Secretariaat

Gen. Gavinstraat 340
6562 MR Groesbeek
06 – 39121771
secretariaat@ikaros.nl
Ledenadministratie / spelerspassen
Bosstraat 9
6561 CD Groesbeek
024 – 3975575
leden@ikaros.nl
Bestuur
Wiljan KempermanVoorzittersecretariaat@ikaros.nl
Myrna GroosSecretariaatsecretariaat@ikaros.nl
Lucy SpoeltmanPenningmeesterfactuur@ikaros.nl
Nel de JongBestuurslidsecretariaat@ikaros.nl
Rik GijsbersBestuurslidsecretariaat@ikaros.nl

Commissies/overig

SecretariaatMyrna Groossecretariaat@ikaros.nl
Technische commissieWillie Gielentc@ikaros.nl
Coördinator scheidsrechtersWillie Gielenscheidsrechter@ikaros.nl
Coördinator ABC-jeugdIlse Kaalabcjeugd@ikaros.nl
Coördinator mini’s 4, 5 en 6Sonja Cloostermanmini456@ikaros.nl
Coördinator mini’s 1, 2 en 3Vacaturemini123@ikaros.nl
SponsorcommissieRik Gijsberssponsor@ikaros.nl
WebsiteRoy van Elstwebsite@ikaros.nl